Projects & Updates!

Hello peeps!

I’m sorry for the lack of posts lately. Well, not lately but VERY late. With a full-time job and part-time jobs, a poor girl gotta do what she gotta do. Make money. Anyway, one of my latest projects was jewelry making. After much thoughts and careful selection, I finally made a couple of jewelry and set up my Etsy store! I’m so excited. As of right now, I have only 5 items listed. I do have more but I kinda want to test the waters before proceeding any further. All items are less than $50. Hey, like I said. I promise everything on this blog is less than $100. Let me know your thoughts! I will be posting my favorite Beauty Products soon. So stay tuned for that one! And oh, if you are from the Midwest, please stay safe from the snowpocalypse!

My store: http://www.etsy.com/shop/LolaAndElle

Image

ImageImageImageImage

Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

